Fag, Stag, or Drag?
John Neff, Frederick Weston
Conversation
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7 p.m.

Coop Fund Workshops
February – March, 2018

What Are Our Questions?
Justin Allen, Troizel Carr, Bleue Liverpool
Performances
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 7 p.m.

Not This
Devin Kenny
Performance
Friday, March 9, 2018, 7 p.m.

Code is LAWL: Diversifying the Crypto Demographic
Workshop
Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7 p.m.

Quantum Entanglement: Producing Entangled Photon Pairs
Shanni Prutchi, Lindsey Andrews
Talk
Monday, February 19, 2018, 7 p.m.

Laura Ortman &
Jennifer Kreisberg
Performances
Thursday, January 11, 2018, 8 p.m.

The Work Between Us: Reflections on Jean Fisher
Shanna Ketchum-Heap of Birds, Zoya Kocur, Valerie Smith
Readings & Discussion
Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 7 p.m.

LAND MASS
Demian DinéYazhi´, Natalie Diaz,
Sonia Guiñansaca
Readings
Monday, December 18, 2017, 7 p.m.

Maintaining Good Relations
Native Art Department International (Maria Hupfield,
Jason Lujan) and Christopher Green
Audio Livestream
Saturday, December 16, 2017, noon - 6 p.m.

THE INFORMANTS
Adam Khalil, Zack Khalil, Jackson Polys, Jim Fletcher, Kite
Screenings & Performances
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 7 p.m.

No Reservation
Conversation & Book Launch
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 7 p.m.

Writers Who Love Too Much
Bruce Benderson, Cecilia Dougherty,
Ishmael Houston-Jones, Laurie Weeks
Introduced by Dodie Bellamy & Kevin Killian
Readings & Book Launch
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 7 p.m.

Without Us There Is No You
Maria Hupfield, Jason Lujan, Jessica L. Horton
Screening & Art in America Special Issue Launch
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 7 p.m.

Blank Forms presents Limpe Fuchs
Performance
Friday, October 13, 2017, 8 p.m.

Guy de Cointet: The Complete Plays
Screenings & Book Launch
September 22 – September 24, 2017

An Organized System of Instructions
Martin Beck, James Voorhies, Keller Easterling
Conversation & Book Launch
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 7.30 p.m.

An Evening With Rafael Sánchez
With Jim Fletcher and Natasha Stagg
Screening & Conversation
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 7 p.m.