Artists Space Books & Talks
55 Walker Street
New York
NY 10013
T 212 226 3970
books@artistsspace.org
www.artistsspace.org/books

Monday – Friday
Noon – 6pm

Closed for the holidays through
Thursday, January 5, 2017

Mission and History

Irving Sandler Artists File

Expanded Art Ideas
Art in Education

Artists Space is W.A.G.E. Certified, October 2014

Artists Space Books & Talks is accessible via elevator from street level.
Artists Space welcomes assistance dogs and has wheelchair accessible toilet facilities.

Staff

Harry Burke
Assistant Curator & Web Editor
harry@artistsspace.org

Nino Galluzzo
Bookstore Manager
nino@artistsspace.org

Colleen O'Connor
Operations Manager
colleen@artistsspace.org

Rachel Peddersen
Exhibitions & Editions Manager
rachel@artistsspace.org

Jamie Stevens
Curator
jamie@artistsspace.org

Kate Temple
Director of Education
kate@artistsspace.org

Witts
Gallery Manager
witts@artistsspace.org

Mayra Rodriguez Castro, Brianna Leatherbury, Nia Nottage
Interns
intern@artistsspace.org

External Staff
Studio Manuel Raeder
Manuel Raeder and Miglė Kazlauskaitė, Graphic Design

Board of Directors

Honorary Lifetime Members

Artists Space is relocating.
Please stay tuned!

T 212 226 3970
F 212 226 7036
info@artistsspace.org
www.artistsspace.org

Download our Spring 2017 Internship Application