Artists Space Books & Talks
55 Walker Street
New York
NY 10013
T 212 226 3970
books@artistsspace.org
www.artistsspace.org/books


Monday – Sunday
Noon – Sunset

Artists Space Exhibitions
38 Greene Street
3rd Floor
New York
NY 10013
T 212 226 3970
F 212 226 7036
info@artistsspace.org

Monday – Sunday
Noon – Sunset

Mission and History

Irving Sandler Artists File

Expanded Art Ideas
Art in Education


Download Internship Application

Artists Space is W.A.G.E. Certified, October 2014

All Artists Space venues are accessible via elevator from street level.
Artists Space welcomes assistance dogs and has wheelchair accessible toilet facilities.

Staff

Stefan Kalmár
Executive Director & Curator
stefan@artistsspace.org

Richard Birkett
Curator
richard@artistsspace.org

Harry Burke
Assistant Curator & Web Editor
harry@artistsspace.org

Rachel Peddersen
Exhibitions Manager
rachel@artistsspace.org

Colleen O'Connor
Office Manager
colleen@artistsspace.org

Liz Hirsch
Editions Liaison
elizabeth@artistsspace.org

Chrysanne Stathacos
Director of Education
chrysanne@artistsspace.org

Witts
Gallery Manager
witts@artistsspace.org

Gil Lavi, Katie Lee Sangmin, Mabel Taylor
Interns
intern@artistsspace.org

External Staff
Studio Manuel Raeder
Manuel Raeder and Miglė Kazlauskaitė, Graphic Design

Board of Directors

Honorary Lifetime Members