Artists Space
55 Walker Street
New York
NY 10013

T 212 226 3970
F 212 226 7036
info@artistsspace.org
www.artistsspace.org

Open Wednesday – Sunday, noon - 6 p.m.

Artists Space is closed November 23 – 26

Mission and History

Irving Sandler Artists File

Expanded Art Ideas
Art in Education

Artists Space is W.A.G.E. Certified, October 2014

Artists Space is accessible via elevator from street level, welcomes assistance dogs, and has wheelchair accessible non-gender-segregated toilet facilities

Staff

Harry Burke
Assistant Curator & Web Editor
harry@artistsspace.org

Joanna Ruth Evans
Intern
intern@artistsspace.org

Nia Nottage
Programs Associate
nia@artistsspace.org

Colleen O'Connor
Operations Manager
colleen@artistsspace.org

Rachel Peddersen
Exhibitions & Editions Manager
rachel@artistsspace.org

Jay Sanders
Executive Director & Chief Curator
jay@artistsspace.org

Jamie Stevens
Curator
jamie@artistsspace.org

Kate Temple
Director of Education
kate@artistsspace.org

Witts
Gallery Manager
witts@artistsspace.org

External Staff
Studio Manuel Raeder
Manuel Raeder and Miglė Kazlauskaitė, Graphic Design

Board of Directors

Honorary Lifetime Members

Download our Spring 2018 Internship Application