Artists Space Books & Talks
55 Walker Street
New York
NY 10013
T 212 226 3970
books@artistsspace.org
www.artistsspace.org/books

Monday – Friday
Noon – 6pm

Mission and History

Irving Sandler Artists File

Expanded Art Ideas
Art in Education


Download Internship Application

Artists Space is W.A.G.E. Certified, October 2014

Artists Space Books & Talks is accessible via elevator from street level.
Artists Space welcomes assistance dogs and has wheelchair accessible toilet facilities.

Staff

Stefan Kalmár
Executive Director & Curator
stefan@artistsspace.org

Richard Birkett
Curator
richard@artistsspace.org

Harry Burke
Assistant Curator & Web Editor
harry@artistsspace.org

Rachel Peddersen
Exhibitions Manager
rachel@artistsspace.org

Colleen O'Connor
Office Manager
colleen@artistsspace.org

Liz Hirsch
Editions Liaison
elizabeth@artistsspace.org

Chrysanne Stathacos
Director of Education
chrysanne@artistsspace.org

Witts
Gallery Manager
witts@artistsspace.org

Gil Lavi, Katie Lee, Mabel Taylor
Interns
intern@artistsspace.org

External Staff
Studio Manuel Raeder
Manuel Raeder and Miglė Kazlauskaitė, Graphic Design

Board of Directors

Honorary Lifetime Members

Artists Space is relocating.
Please stay tuned!

T 212 226 3970
F 212 226 7036
info@artistsspace.org
www.artistsspace.org