Artists Space opens at
80 White Street in 2019

T 212 226 3970
F 212 226 7036
info@artistsspace.org
Instagram
Facebook


Mission and History

Expanded Art Ideas
Art in Education

Staff

Jay Sanders
Executive Director & Chief Curator
jay@artistsspace.org

Heather Harmon
Advancement
heather@artistsspace.org

Jamie Stevens
Curator
jamie@artistsspace.org

Stella Cilman
Research & Gallery Assistant
stella@artistsspace.org

Colleen O'Connor
Operations Manager
colleen@artistsspace.org

Kate Temple
Director of Education
kate@artistsspace.org

G. Witts
Gallery Manager
witts@artistsspace.org

Nia Nottage
Programs Associate
nia@artistsspace.org

W. Zoë McNichols
Curatorial Intern
intern@artistsspace.org

Board of Directors

Honorary Lifetime Members

Mission and History

Expanded Art Ideas
Art in Education

80 White Street


Download the Spring 2019 Application Packet

Website designed by
Studio Manuel Raeder