Going Down The Market
David Bussel
Talk
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 7pm

Artists After Occupy
Chris Kraus with Thomas Gokey & Yates McKee
Discussion
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 7pm

The Library Vaccine
September 25 – November 9, 2014

Whatever you do, I want you to do it here.
Cecilia Corrigan with Macy Rodman,
Will Rahilly, Cammisa Buerhaus, Leopold
Brandt, Juiceboxxx and Leonardo DiCaprio
Book Launch and Afterparty
Friday, October 17, 2014, 8pm-midnight

John Russell
Talks
Monday, September 29, 2014, 7pm

Cartographies of the Absolute
Alberto Toscano & Jeff Kinkle, with Melanie Gilligan
Discussion
Friday, October 10, 2014, 7pm

Harun Farocki
Diagrams
Screening & Conversation
Monday, September 8, 2014, 7pm

The Demonstration of Capitalist Realism
Screening & Symposium
Friday, September 12, 2014, 7pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 1-6pm

Living with Pop.
A Reproduction of Capitalist Realism
June 8 – August 17, 2014

It's Get Better II
Presented by Stewart Uoo
& Bernadette Corporation:
2000 Wasted Years
Book Launch
Sunday, July 20, 2014, 6-11pm

Sam Pulitzer
A Colony for "Them"
March 16 – May 18, 2014

Semiotext(e): The Return of Schizo-Culture
May 14 – 18, 2014
Book Launch & Readings
Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 7pm

Notes on the Anthropocene:
"What Must I Do?" at the End of the World
Stephanie Wakefield, 1882 Woodbine
Talk
Friday, May 16, 2014, 7pm

Frieze New York
Art Fair
May 9 – 12, 2014

The Issues of Our Time (3):
Less Time, More Issues
Curated by castillo/corrales
April 12 – 27, 2014

HOROLOGICS
A Countdown with Mark von Schlegell
Reading & Screening
Friday, February 28, 2014, 7pm

Artists Space Program Fund
Viewing & Cocktail Reception
Friday, March 7, 2014, 7-9pm

Ever Ephemeral: Remembering and Forgetting in the Archive
Julie Ault & Richard Birkett
Conversation
Friday, February 21, 2014, 7pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, February 20, 2014, 7:30pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, February 13, 2014, 7:30pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, February 6, 7:30pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, January 30, 2014, 7pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, January 23, 2014, 7:30pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, January 16, 2014, 7pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, January 9, 2014, 7pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, December 19, 2014, 7pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, December 12, 2014, 7pm

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart:
Collected by Julie Ault
December 5, 2013 – February 23, 2014

Film and Video Program
Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart
Thursday, December 5, 2014, 7pm

Macho Man, Tell It To My Heart: Collected by Julie Ault
November 24, 2013 – February 23, 2014

,

Cinema Elaine,
Jason Simon & Danh Vo

A New Beautiful Thing
Poems & Artworks by 8th Grade Students
PS 140 Nathan Straus

Expanded Art Ideas
Art in Education
PS 140 & MS 324

New Limited Editions

Paramount Ranch, Los Angeles
Art Fair
February 1 – 2, 2014

Way of Working, Stuart Bailey

Richard Hollis
September 21 – November 10, 2013

The Truth About Hollis
Stuart Bailey
Talk
Thursday, September 26, 2013, 7pm