Welcome To My World
An exhibition of artworks and a book by students from PS140 Nathan
Straus and MS324 Patria Mirabal
December 11, 2014 – February 8, 2015

Laura Poitras: 9/11 Trilogy
December 14, 2014 – February 15, 2015

Folklore U.S.
Seth Price
Book Launch & Reading
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 7pm

Revisiting de Land’s Books
Magnus Schaefer
Talk
Friday, November 14, 2014, 7pm

,

Hansjörg Mayer
Interview
August 2014

,

Ann Butler
Interview
October 2014

Mute Inglorious Nabokovs
Helen DeWitt
Meeting
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 4pm

The Library Vaccine
September 25 – November 16, 2014

Malicious Damage
The Defaced Library Books of Kenneth Halliwell & Joe Orton
Ilsa Colsell with Francesca Coppa
Talk & Discussion
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 7pm

Going Down The Market
David Bussel
Talk
Thursday, October 30, 2014, 7pm

Artists After Occupy
Chris Kraus with Thomas Gokey & Yates McKee
Discussion
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 7pm

Whatever you do, I want you to do it here.
Cecilia Corrigan with Macy Rodman,
Will Rahilly, Cammisa Buerhaus, Leopold
Brandt, Juiceboxxx and Leonardo DiCaprio
Book Launch and Afterparty
Friday, October 17, 2014, 8pm-midnight

John Russell
Talks
Monday, September 29, 2014, 7pm

Cartographies of the Absolute
Alberto Toscano & Jeff Kinkle, with Melanie Gilligan
Discussion
Friday, October 10, 2014, 7pm

Harun Farocki
Diagrams
Screening & Conversation
Monday, September 8, 2014, 7pm

The Demonstration of Capitalist Realism
Screening & Symposium
Friday, September 12, 2014, 7pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014, 1-6pm

Living with Pop.
A Reproduction of Capitalist Realism
June 8 – August 17, 2014

It's Get Better II
Presented by Stewart Uoo
& Bernadette Corporation:
2000 Wasted Years
Book Launch
Sunday, July 20, 2014, 6-11pm

Sam Pulitzer
A Colony for "Them"
March 16 – May 18, 2014

Semiotext(e): The Return of Schizo-Culture
May 14 – 18, 2014
Book Launch & Readings
Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 7pm

Notes on the Anthropocene:
"What Must I Do?" at the End of the World
Stephanie Wakefield, 1882 Woodbine
Talk
Friday, May 16, 2014, 7pm